Call 1-800-668-6859 or contact your travel professional

MONDAY TO FRIDAY – 9:00am to 4:30pm

Top
 
DeNure Tours / Come From Away – 1 Day
logo

Come From Away – 1 Day

per person

Come From Away is the breathtaking new musical that Toronto embraced with open arms and had audiences leaving the theatre night after night claiming they were “proud to be Canadian!” Learn how a remote town became the epicenter of a remarkable true story filled with unusual…

Come From Away is the breathtaking new musical that Toronto embraced with open arms and had audiences leaving the theatre night after night claiming they were “proud to be Canadian!” Learn how a remote town became the epicenter of a remarkable true story filled with unusual characters, unexpected camaraderie and uncommon generosity.

 

We have a number of departures available, each departing from specific communities. See the list below for dates and pick up locations for each show date.

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – SOLD OUT!

Peterborough / Port Hope / Whitby

$230 pp

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018*

London / Cambridge

$285 pp

*Dress Circle seating at a matinee performance.

 

Sunday, November 18, 2018** – SOLD OUT!

Lindsay / Peterborough / Port Hope / Kingston / Napanee / Belleville

$285 pp

**Orchestra seating at a matinee performance.

 

More dates added for 2019!

Wednesday, February 6, 2019**

Lindsay / Peterborough / Port Hope

$279 pp

**Matinee performance.

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Lindsay / Peterborough / Port Hope

$279 pp

*Evening performance.

 

Thursday, February 28, 2019*

Orillia / Barrie

$279 pp

*Evening performance.

 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019*

Lindsay / Bowmanville / Whitby

$279 pp

*Evening performance.

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019*

Peterborough / Port Hope / Whitby

$279 pp

*Evening performance.

 

Wednesday, March 27 2019**

London

$339 pp

**Matinee performance.

 

Wednesday, April 3 2019*

Kingston / Napanee / Belleville

$339 pp

*Matinee performance.

 

Tuesday, April 16 2019*

Lindsay / Bowmanville / Whitby

$279 pp

*Evening performance.

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019*

Peterborough / Port Hope / Bowmanville

$279 pp

*Evening performance.

 

Tuesday, May 7 2019*

Lindsay / Bowmanville / Whitby

$279 pp

*Evening performance.

 

Thursday, May 16 2019*

Orillia / Barrie

$279 pp

*Evening performance.

 

Wednesday, May 22 2019*

Kingston / Napanee / Belleville

$339 pp

*Matinee performance.

 

 

Price Includes

Deluxe motorcoach transportation, orchestra seating at an evening performance, theatre tour, dinner and all taxes.

    logo
X